Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Location Address
Dena’ina Center
600 W 7th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501

Department Emails

Events Manager: Christian F. – events@senshicon.org

General Questions: info@senshicon.org

Guest Relations: Zaide M. – guest@senshicon.org

Admissions: Viktoria D. – admissions@senshicon.org

Marketing Manager:  Ryan H. – marketing@senshicon.org

Gaming Manager : Bomby K. – gaming@senshicon.org

Treasurer Manager: Elissa W. – treasurer@senshicon.org

Volunteer Manager: Onee N. – volunteers@senshicon.org

Convention Director & Exhibitor Coordinator: Braxton B.  – conhead@senshicon.org & vendorinfo@senshicon.org

Map to Senshi Con | Dena'ina Center : 600 W 7th Ave,, Anchorage, AK 99501

Senshi Con