Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Location Address
TBA

Department Emails

Events Manager: Carson R. – events@senshicon.org

General Questions: info@senshicon.org

Guest Relations: Austin R. – guest@senshicon.org

Admissions: Josh S. – admissions@senshicon.org

Marketing Manager:  Jeff P. – marketing@senshicon.org

Gaming Manager : Bomby K. – gaming@senshicon.org

Panels Coordinator: Deborah F. – panels@senshicon.org

Treasurer Manager: Elissa W. – treasurer@senshicon.org

Volunteer/Outreach Manager: Paige E. – volunteers@senshicon.org

Vendor/Exhibitor Manager: Keelin B. – vendorinfo@senshicon.org

Convention Director: Braxton B.  – conhead@senshicon.org