Contact

[contact-form-7 id=”140″]

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Department Emails

Events Manager: Austin B. – events@senshicon.org

General Questions: info@senshicon.org

Guest Relations: guest@senshicon.org

Admissions: Josh S. – admissions@senshicon.org

Marketing Manager:  marketing@senshicon.org

Gaming Manager: gaming@senshicon.org

Panels Coordinator: Deborah F. – panels@senshicon.org

Vendors: vendors@senshicon.org

Convention Director: Braxton B.  – bbundick@senshicon.org