Contact

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Department Emails

Events Manager: events@senshicon.org

General Questions:  info@senshicon.org

Guest Relations:  guest@senshicon.org

Admissions:  admissions@senshicon.org

Marketing Manager:  marketing@senshicon.org

Gaming Manager:  gaming@senshicon.org

Panels Coordinator:  panels@senshicon.org

Vendors:  vendors@senshicon.org