Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Location Address

Dena’ina Civic and Convention Center
600 W. 7th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501

Department Emails

Events Manager: Christian F. – events@senshicon.org

General Questions: info@senshicon.org

Guest Relations: Austin R. – guest@senshicon.org

Admissions: Josh S. – admissions@senshicon.org

Marketing Manager:  Ryan H. – marketing@senshicon.org

Gaming Manager : Orlando S. – gaming@senshicon.org

Panels Coordinator: Deborah F. – panels@senshicon.org

Treasurer Manager: Elissa W. – edweber@senshicon.org

Security Coordinator: Paige E. – peikenbary@senshicon.org

Vendors – vendors@senshicon.org

Convention Director: Braxton B.  – bbundick@senshicon.org